The school operates with a School Board providing strong links with our community.  The School Board meets once a month  allowing for consultation with parents on school policies and strategic directions.

The current members of the Chapman School Board can be contacted through the school on 62057300.

2017 Board Members

Board Chair: Bronwyn Madge

Executive Officer: Anne Simpson

Parent Representatives: Bronwyn Madge, Rick Maier and Clare Hogan

Teacher Representatives: Dean Howell and Stacey Francis

P&C Representative: Joanne Forster

Departmental Representative: Helen Harrington

Board Secretary: Julie Robson

Meeting Times

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month between 5.30pm and 7.00pm during the school term.