Principal's Message School Organisation Mission Statement Special Features

See our Facebook page for more details and important information

We welcome you to our school, a caring and happy environment where children are eager to learn and take pride in their achievements.

 Chapman_Values_Friends_-_Title

See below for upcoming events and key dates.

 

 

Upcoming events

Term 4  

Week 7

Wednesday 26 November

P&C Meeting, 7.30pm

Thursday 27 November

Year 6 Market Day: 9-10am Junior School, 10-11am Senior School

Week 8

Monday 1 December

Preschool Farmyard Nursery (Spots & Frogs), 9.30am 

Tuesday 2 December

Year 5/6 Amazing Race

Wednesday 3 December

Thank You Breakfast, 8.15-9am

Thursday 4th December

Preschool Farmyard Nursery (Stripes & Turtles), 9.30am

Friday 5 December

Sport Assembly @ 12.10pm 

Week 9

Tuesday 9 December

Best of Concert @ 5.30pm

Week 10

Monday 15 December

Year 6 Graduation Ceremony, 5-6pm

Year 6 Dinner Dance, 6-9pm

Tuesday 16 December

Year 5/6 Farewell Assembly @ 2pm

Wednesday 17 December

Last day of School

Junior School: Limelight Movies

Senior School: Big Splash 

 

2015 Enrolments

8.30am 28 April 2014 Enrolment opens for 2015 school year for children from Preschool to Year 6

All applications must be submitted online

Online enrolment available from the Department's website: www.det.act.gov.au

For information about enrolling at our school please Contact us.

Chapman Primary School | Perry Drive Chapman ACT 2611 | Phone 6205 7300 | Email school.information@chapmanps.act.edu.au

Newsletter

Tm 4 Wk 06 2014 Small Word Icon (2.5 MB)

Go to Newsletters